top of page

Our service area includes the entire eastern section of Texas with Houston and Dallas as the Western boundary and Louisiana as the Eastern boundary.

Some Counties We Service:

APCare Service Area

Region 04:

Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Franklin, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wood

Region 05:

Angelina, Hardin, Houston, Jasper, Jefferson, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity, and Tyler

Region 06:

Chambers, Harris, Liberty, Montgomery, Walker

bottom of page